HOW I EARN FREE MONEY??

Hello lovelies…how are you all doing??

I’m doing fabulous.. and today I want to make you feel SUPER FABULOUS!!

So, let’s get straight to the point…Who doesn’t like FREE MONEY?? ALL OF US RIGHT??

Today I’m sharing one of my super secrets on earning some FREE side MONEY without having to do a single thing!! Just Imagine, living your life the normal simple way you live, but getting MONEY for FREE without any effort… sounds like a dream right?? Let me show you how to live it.

Now, we all shop online right, there are many browser extensions that pay you to shop on certain websites. I use a few and believe me when I say, I’ve earned a lot of FREE LEGIT MONEY without having to actually work for it.

  • EbatesEbates is an amazing chrome extension that you can add to your browser and every time you make a purchase, Ebates will give you a % of cashback. How awesome is that?!

I like to use Ebates whenever I’m buying something on Groupon or Expedia or Amazon.. because you can really get a BIG bang for your buck!

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 1.25.52 PM

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 1.25.10 PM

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 1.25.30 PM

Like no joke…. last weekend I went for a Paint & Sip Event. The event originally sells for $35 per person and I paid around $19 plus some cash back. So, I not only saved $16 but got additional money back which is essentially FREE MONEY.

  • Honey: Honey is probably my most favorite way to EARN and SAVE money ever!! Honey is also a chrome extension and it has 1000s of coupons for every possible website. If it doesn’t have a coupon for a particular website, it will give you 1-5% of cashback. Again… FREE MONEY!!!!
  • Ibotta: Once you signup on iBotta, it gives you $10 signup bonus. Not only that, you can select from 1000s of coupons and offers in the app. Now all you need to do is click on REDEEM and take a picture of your receipt from the store. The app automatically recognizes items and gives you cash back on your purchase. LIKE WHATTTT!!!It also recommends you based on the stores near you.. which is GENIUS!!

img_0296.png

Let me walk you through the whole process of SAVING & EARNING FREE MONEY.

  1. This is how much the event originally costs.

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 1.28.42 PM

2. Cost of the event on Groupon (click on the link, to earn and save)

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 1.29.19 PM

3. Proceed to buy tickets for the event and I see HONEY and EBATES to my rescue

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 1.29.58 PM

4. Click on Ebates first, it activates the Shopping trip so you can not only get cashback for this purchase but also try some coupons it has.

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 1.29.33 PM

5. Ebates did its magic and Look!!!! I saved $5.95

screen-shot-2018-08-15-at-1-30-15-pm.png

6. Time to earn more FREE MONEY. I next clicked on HONEY and it started its own magic. It checks for coupons available on Honey.

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 1.22.51 PM

7. Like I said, if Honey doesn’t have any supporting coupons, it will give you 1-5% cashback. IN THIS CASE, I GOT 5% CASHBACK.

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 1.30.59 PM

I hope you enjoyed this post.. and are all set to earn some FREE MONEY!!! Goodluck!

Until next time,

Stay Gorgeous & Keep Inspiring!

Daily Dose of Happiness…

  1. The weather has been pretty awesome today… a little bit of rain and sun.. just the way I like it. Planning to get a nice deep tissue massage today and just relax.
  2. Speaking of relaxing… I moved to a new apartment this week and the last few weeks have been HECTIC!! So I really need to relax and rest a bit. Hopefully, the massage helps! 🙂
  3. Last night was pasta night. I made some really good garlic, (homegrown) basil and marinara sauce and some penne pasta. We got some chicken meatballs from Costco.. and they’re TO DIE FOR!!

4 thoughts on “HOW I EARN FREE MONEY??

Leave a comment